TrishaR

By TrishaR

Glasgow

Off to Glasgow to pick up Cameron's camera. Not as nice a day here as yesterday but got brighter as headed more west which is unusual as it usual starts raining the nearer we get to Glasgow!!

In to Argos to pick up camera and they tell me that they can't find i! But we've come all the way from perth to pick it up I say, expecting a discussion to happen about distance travelled, lack of communication etc. don't worry we'll find it Graeme says so we parked ourselves in Costa next to the shop and got a coffee. Five minutes later Graham arrives at the table with the camera. Phew! Once again I have promised myself not to leave things to the last minute:)

Went round to Elain's my sister I law and all the Gang were there just about to eat - squeezed in two more. And it was delicious.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.