Scarlett O'Hara

By scarlett

Keeping to the Straight and Narrow

Having blipped for two weeks now, I feel I need to understand my camera and what photography is all about.

Having a very short span, Bonnie Barber - very good photographer, work colleague, friend and all round good egg - who knows about these things has agreed to help me and teach me the basics!

Fabulous brother Camera Shy, wonderful sister-in-law Chick Flick, both very gooooood blippers will help me too - but only when Camera Shy finishes his holiday and goes back to Manchester. I've left them alone this week, they are so loved up, after being married for 500 years you'd think they'd got over all that. Yuk!

Anyway, I read the booklet that came with the camera (which by the way, is silver and comes with an ever so posh bag) - didn't understand any of it - so need to be SHOWN what to do.

Thanks you lot who are going to help. You've got to now, it's on the web.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.