iMovie

First important news is daughter is home safely from her rig, oh she has not been well but still having to do her 12 hours shifts.  She has now taken to her bed to recover.  I will visit tomorrow.

Second is the Sporty has new Spin bikes, wow, lovely.

Spent the morning making an iMovie and trying to publish it to YouTube.  When I did this I was told my password or username was wrong, so I tried again and again until I had run out of ideas of what they may be.  Then I received an email saying somebody was attempting to access my account and knows my password so it had been blocked.  Yeah that was me!!

Anyhow I had to reset a few things and seems they have upgraded their security and I needed to upgrade my software to match.  Oh I am clever sometimes that I worked all this out.

If you want to see the video I made you can but I expect only family would appreciate it.  Ha ha!  

TreeZone

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.