It's Grim Up North

By lynnfot

Barriers

Does anyone else struggle with Flickr log in or is it just me? 
I've never been a serious or enthusiastic user, but I might want to use it for storage and join a couple of groups. Over the years I've opened four or five accounts because I've forgotten my log in details and have found their log in retrieval system impossible. 
Today I set off to log into the account that I opened in 2014 after I joined Blip, and couldn't find it, but did find my way back into an account I opened in 2010. 
So, if anyone wants to link up on Flickr. This is the account I'm using this week.

Derelict Thursday
Definition of derelict: "in a very poor condition as a result of disuse and neglect."


I live in an area that lacks dereliction, but this wall stands isolated in a middle of a field that we pass on the daily dog walk.

Looking forward to browsing through your entries and picking my favourites. Freespiral will be back in charge next week.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.