Warm up band of YMCA

So cold wind today -5c in the morning.

Visited headquartes today. It was almost stormy wind in Helsinki. I thought my hair would loosen (or the scalp, which would have been nice). Nevertheless I was so happy wearing down-feather-coat and it's big hood.

After travelling by train, waiting bus at Tampere main street, the wind caught me again, and I lured indoors into the big department store's "Grazy Days".

This band is not normally playing here, not everyday, as this kind of joy in shopping is not usual in Finland. Anyway this is a famous & traditional Brass band of the YMCA Tampere, as was there only for the Grazy days -happening.

The music was very warming surprise!
I did not buy anything. Yet.

Susanna

ps. Thank you a lot for your supportive comments to my friend's situation yesterday! I hope she finds her way to get better - sooner or slower. I hope she learns to be more selfish now...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.