Back Again

I was about to put on a picture of  derelict building that I was nt that happy with as the lighting was poor and then the pinemarten appeared again. I had nt put the nuts on the windowsill as it was still light and the pigeons and other birds would have eaten them so he had to search abit harder. It had a go at the nuts in this feeder but could nt get any so went on to have a few sunflower seeds before it waddled off.

We went to Muir of Ord this afternoon as David had to take his motorbike in for an MOT. We did nt know how long it would take so picked him up from the MOT garage and we went for a drive.
There was a derelict building next to the river but not easy to get a photo of and it had started to rain heavily.
The other building I liked was an old farm building just off the A9 near Tore. I shall bear it in mind for next time :)
Thank you everyone for the hearts, stars and comments, sorry I can't keep up with replies etc.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.