Lovely sunny day

I had a nice day off. Popped into Exeter with mum for some retail therapy and managed to tick everything off our shopping list. We had a scrumptious lunch at Dart's Farm - had my usual steak in sirloin sauce. Then we popped back to Cullompton for a bit more shopping and I bought some lovely new bedding (well, I thought it was lovely - Ian got home and declared it vile!).

It was a lovely sunny but windy day, after some heavy downpours in the early hours so Leo should have had a great time on his outdoors adventure (provided they didn't get too soaked during the night!)

So one more day back at work for me tomorrow then I am off for a week as Leo will be on his Easter hols. Can't wait to hear all his camping stories when he gets back tomorrow :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.