Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Light

Another evening walk up Pen Y Fan tonight and the light was just glorious.  Loved it!

Had a coaching session today to talk about my career, challenges and travels for this year, plenty to get excited about, and my coach was.  However, life changes and health of family is now impacting on him and so much so that he’s probably going to give up work altogether.  Like I said the other day, you never know what challenges other people are facing.

That reminds me during discussions today I was reminded of a chat I had with one of my best friends the other week, he said he was worried about me a few years back and was wondering where I was going.  But with all that I’ve achieved over the past few years he’s now in awe of me and quite proud of how I’ve seemingly got everything together.  We had a long chat, I soon put him right.  Lol!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.