A lass insane

With apologies to Mr Bowie.

Poppy's school production this evening and it was mega. Pops played some sort of Alien and I have to say delivered all of her 7 lines (yes folks 7 lines) with aplomb. She also had a nice singing duet at the end which was brilliant. Very proud indeed.

Of course I would expect the performance would be excellent as Mr Wilson was the driving force behind it.

Interesting day for me today, we have ended two business relationships we have had for years. One of them is a pretty big deal on a personal level for Al and I. I'm confident it is the right thing to do but it still feels a little odd (cryptic eh ;)).

For more info on the show see H's blip.

Finally thanks a lot for all the comments, stars and hearts on yesterdays blip, you nearly got. 'That's not very straight Thursday'. More of that wonkyness next week I feel... Who is in ?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.