A couple of things...

By SaddledFish

100!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I finally reached my first target!
It took a bit longer than 100 days, but so far it has been a fantastic journey.
I?m gradually learning how to express my emotions by using the visual language and for some who is absolutely unable to draw like me photography is of immense help.
Blipping is giving me what the grey daily life sometimes forgets to release and most of all I've learnt that looking at the world through a lens is like discovering a completely world.
Everything has changed. You wake up in the morning and look at the light outside; is it good for an early blip or is it too dark? Well, we can wait until the lunch break...
For once learning is funny; no assignments, no marks, only a happy community to share your day with.
Thank you all for being part of such a wonderful blip-family.
A special thank goes to my "One" ,who patiently tries to teach me about apertures, wide angles, black & white secrets, and to Raheny_eye and Happy_in_Howth for opening me the doors of blipland.
Thanks Joe for creating this fantastic journal!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.