Mr John

By MrJohn

Chasing.....

..... the sun.

It's Monday, so that means training on the moor with Spartan's group. It goes without saying that it was tough, but the heat and hill reps tonight were draining. I dont think my legs have felt as heavy or my lungs as fit to burst as they have tonight, for some time.

After about an hour and a half of training and a nice chat with the rest of the group, myself and Spartan had a little jog up to the tarn to catch the last of todays sun. It's been another beautiful evening for sunset photos but unlike yesterday we have had the benifit of a few clouds for added drama. I seem to spend all my evenings after work, outside making the most of the beautiful weather we've had for the past week or so. I'll try not to bore you all with too many sunset blips, but as I behaved myself and didn't take photos whilst training tonight, todays blip is .....


..... Chasing the sun.

Post script.

Thank you all for all the lovely comments, stars and favourites on yesterday's blip, they've really made my day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.