lucia13

By lucia13

Smile it is Friday!!

This was a lovely day. I  met Anthony and his mother after school and we went for a walk in the forest . He drew an Easter egg for me in the school. He is so sweet and  gave me a lot of kisses.  I made this hat for him  and he was very happy . He likes hats very much and he  asked me for a red one last time I saw him so here it is.  He took off his old one and put on the new one. Look how happy he is in the lap of his mother with the new red hat I made for him.
I promised him one Easter egg! I forgot today at home so tomorrow I will see him again and say goodbye until after holidays. Probably he will meet Millie tomorrow. 
I am very tired  but at least my suitcase is ready. Now I can rest.
Thanks a lot for the comments  stars and hearts for my first bee.
Anthony said smile everybody it is Friday and holiday so  everybody smile please and be happy!.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.