Just the Withers......

By JaneW

My trio of pooches ...

I love the fact that they often lie together ... They are a happy pack ... Buffy (female) is the little Jack Russell .. Pepé is as you know my eyeless Shihzhu (he is male but will hump ANYTHING ) and Sadie who wears a pink harness keeps having people ask 'how old is he' ohhhh shut up stupid other dog walkers ... She's in bloody pink and I just called her sadie you frigging twits ...
Anyway you will NEVER guess what I did today ...
I only went and purchased an enormous roll of Lino flooring and not only manhandled it into the rabbit shed but I also fitted it SNUGGLY including having to use a carpet knife AND ITS STRAIGHT !!! Haaaa
I am practically a builder .
The roll is enormous as I am getting another shed for the other pair of rabbits who are hankering for the outdoors ...
3 more sleeps until the first road trip of 2015.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.