Me, My Camera & I

By notgraham

Last day on Arran

Well that's our mini-break now finished on Arran. This was S on the boat back to the mainland with Goat Fell in the background. A lovely 4 nights away re-visiting some of the island's amenities. It wasn't till a couple of days ago I realised that it was 1996 that we were last there. I have it in the back of my head that we were there in the 1st year of operation of the Isle of Arran Distillery back in the day. 

On our way back home we even stopped off in Glasgow to see little M. He's not 10 weeks old as of yesterday and a whole lot bigger (as you'd expect). He wasn't really up for guests today as all cuddling attempts were foiled with wails which were only stopped by mummy.

Home now. Curry eaten and last beer for this week is being nursed. Wee bit of telly then bed as I'm pooped!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.