Heads together.

Noo had been drinking milk from a glass and had a milk moustache. He wanted ZQ to have one, but ZQ no longer drinks milk (that's another story!) so here he is fobbing Noo off with pictures of moustaches on his iPad......

ZQ managed to salvage 2 doughnuts from his birthday booty, so he brought them home for him and Noo. He is very excited about his birthday this weekend - I can't remember the last time I was excited about a birthday. I was sad about getting old long before I was 11, that's for sure!!!!

On a more positive note, I have 3 days off now!!! I'm helping a friend out with a running training event this weekend, then we are celebrating ZQ turning 11 on Monday...

We will be eating his birthday cake until my birthday in July.......it's huge!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.