Kangaroo

By Kangaroo

Ollie

Not the greatest photo, but meet Ollie who is one of my newest friends and Ollie's guardian, Peter who really is another because he set Ollie down shortly after this flat on his back, whereupon Ollie sat up all on his own, stood up and walked over to me. Sadly I had no more battery power to advantage the photo opportunity provided me. Peter, the very big man, came over, picked up Ollie the robot and standing there holding him like a loved child chatted about his ambitions that Ollie will be a hit with educators. Peter wants to tour schools showing children what Ollie the robot can do and encouraging children's interest in science and engineering. Ollie is an aid for children with disabilities. Ollie certainly won me. Ollie will soon be a Facebook page 'Ollie'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.