AliBee76's Project 365

By alibee76

148/366 - Fun in the sun :oD

What a glorious day it has been! A shame that my OH was working all day :o(

Madam and I decided to head over to my Mum and Dad's to make the most of the day. We went to the park in the morning, it is a fab local park with a mini railway so madam had lots of fun going on that. She also had fun scaring the crap out of me by doing things that I think she is still too little for, like scaling a huge climbing wall. She is a determined little girl. Had time for an ice cream too!

We went back to my parents where my Dad had set up madams paddling pool. She couldn't get into her cosy quick enough... and I may have had a little paddle too (it was much needed). Then played Dominos whilst the Barbie was on the go. It is something Madam has just got into. So todays photo 1 4 8 in the form of Dominos.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.