IanDevlin

By IanDevlin

Happy Birthday Mr. D

After 90 facebook comments a load of cards a load of presents being bought two bottles of jagermeister and two crates of carling. I'm willing to admit its my birthday, I had a lovely day with the family and my girlfriend (Minus her skirt blowing up on ayr highstreet :P) went for a lovely meal, then came home and done the usual family gathering. there was the usual thrills and spills of my day to day life my dad showed up telling me about how he's back in scotland for court... ect ect....

It just occured to me i never actually explained the card in the image, yeah my friend who i spend to much time with bought me it as a joke.

Also apologies for missing a blip normal service will resume tomorrow...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.