Happy as.....

....as, well, you know what.  It involves pigs.

WE went for a long hike this morning, and it was lovely.  Not too hot, nice and soft underfoot, and a place to have a little rest half way.  I can rest and smile at the same time.

Hey, what do you think of my snazzy harness?  I've had it for a little while now, but it's the first time you have seen it.  It's ever so much more comfortable than the old one, but I still make a fuss when SHE puts it on.  Just to save face, you know.

AND, we drove all the way into the Park, and I wasn't sick.  No, not even a little heave.  Maybe I'm getting better at this driving lark. 

Hope so.

Ever so many thanks for your lovely comments, hearts and stars for my
milestone blip yesterday.  I really appreciate it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.