Dr Jones

By jones

Ski Trip to Italy

Bibi is heading off on a ski trip to Italy today with school. They will be leaving school just after lunch and won’t arrive until tomorrow night. I had to pack lunch, dinner, breakfast and lunch for her as she won’t be fed until dinner time tomorrow night. I dropped her off at school in the car. She was very excited. Her ankle is still a bit swollen so I told her to make sure that she has her ski boots on tight. She doesn’t want another strain.

I then went to work and was home at 6pm. After dinner, Penny, Ben and I watched ‘Paddington’. Jack chose to watch the football instead. I fell asleep sometime during the film. I was very tired because Cybi had woken me up at 5:30am. I had planned to pack for our journey to Pwllheli tomorrow but I went straight to bed instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.