Those Naughty Boys....

... rebelling at the amount of Selfies I made them take part in today!

Today was our last day in Pasty Land visiting that Naughty Boy behind me!

He met us back at The Stables at the end of Fistral just for a change! where I made him eat Pizza for his breakfast, after I made Mr W walk along the beach in the rain again! I had a delicious chilli and ginger cider!!

We then walked back across the beach and had an emotional for me anyway goodbye to Samuel Squidget. I hate leaving him. It doesn't get any easier!!

The journey home was great. No traffic, very few road works, nice coffee in Fleet services but horrible realisation I left my tempur travel pillow behind. I called the hotel but they said it wasn't there. No doubt it will be on ebay in a few days!!!

Anyway, home now, heating wacked up, grannie blanket on, husband by my side and the thought I still have 2 days off including a Spa day with my girls on Monday.

xXx ♡ xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.