Moments in a minor key

By Dcred

PULLMAN

Woke to a wet morning & after a dip in the pool I took a walk along with the dog owners along Seaburn Beach, wish I had waited another hour as the rains stopped and it turned into quite a pleasant day.
Spent some time in Newcastle then took some Easter Eggs over to the grown up Grandchildren before the drive home, its been an eventful two days up in the North East, my wallets a lot lighter and my lady a lot happier!
The photo is The Pullman Restaurant Car thats used for fine dining (I use that term very loosely) in these here parts, there are a lot of improvements happening along the seafront following the damage caused by last years spring tide, shame it won't improve the food! There are a few more shots of this mornings walk HERE.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.