Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

6 Weeks Old

Today I got to see my daughter Phoebe :)

Another early morning so we could drive the 200 miles to where she stays with her mother, was quite a tiring day really, with the 7 hours driving, nervousness, feeling slightly useless not knowing what to do, being happy to see Phoebe, then slightly sad about not getting to see her for another few weeks, no wonder I was knackered when I got back!

She also seems to be developing a personality of her own already, quite a happy baby figuring out how to smile already, although she cries when she gets really sleepy, too nosey for her own good and just wanting to look at everything.

I'm really happy with this picture, first of all because I usually dont like taking portraits, but also happen to think this looks great, especially printed off or viewed bigger.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.