Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Soligor Sunrise

I had to snap the sky before I went out for my run this morning; it was pretty good. 8)

I've decided (again) that resolution and colours are better on Flickr than here (even the large view), so I think you should probably go and clickr thru to Flickr.

And well now. I've just had a bit of a shock and a time of (online) rushingness: I had a memory, a distinct memory, of submitting online my Continuing Professional Development claim for last year in late December or early January; shortly after the claim period began. I thought that since it was getting pretty close to the end of March deadline, I'd just check my CPD claim certificate thingy ... nup; zip, nada, zilch, nuttin'.

O_O

So... I quickly filled it out. Happily I have kept good records so it didn't take too long, but that could have been a bit embarrassment. xP

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.