Three Rocks...........

.................. And Reflections.
 
The Takaka River, Golden Bay, NZ


There has been cloud and misty rain on and off all day. The sunset we hoped to see at Wharariki beach, Golden Bay, wasn’t the spectacle we hoped to photograph. Perhaps sunrise will be different – but the weather isn’t promising.
 
NB - As we didn’t have cell phone coverage or an internet connection to upload this photo while I was away I am uploading this Sunday evening from home.
We have had another fabulous day with many more photos taken.
 
Bed is calling very soon, but first, I want to thank you for the comments, stars and hearts for my FlowerFriday blip. I see it is sitting high on the front page of the ‘Popular’ pages so thank you very much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.