Sunset colour

Blip taken ... 
Ah It's Sunday today! Unfortunately, it is not a completely day off (off duty for friends in the UK) though.
Both of us are on call for work, so we are trying to do work around the house incase we get call to work.
Next weekend is the Easter Weekend and I though how about if I do the bulk of the mowing I can have the weekend off. Hmm! Not to be, the tensioner to the mower deck snapped off and I have to wait for NORMAL working hours to replace it. AHHHHH!
All is not lost, I have time to watch the Cricket World Cup 2015 finals. AUS vs NZ. We won by 7 wickets. Yeah!!!!!!!!

This blip is taken between the changeover break between AUS vs NZ cricket final. What a beautiful evening and temperature is finally dropping. Autumn is here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.