TravisBetz

By TravisBetz

The Hang-Over Trilogy crammed into one day

1. Woke up with an incredible hang-over. My head would not stop pounding no matter how many advil I took. I paced around my office, as walking around made my head feel better. In my boredom I doodled this guy. 

2. A production company I am a huge fan of invited me to this special friends and family screening of their new movie, THE BOY. I didn't see how I could possible make it, but some how I willed myself into my car and went. I was a disaster the entire movie, but I made it through. 

3. Returning home, I cleaned up the kitchen floor where Shannon and spilled an entire bottle of Simple Syrup..holy shit that's hard to clean...it still needs some work. 

4. Then the rest of my painful day was spent in bed with lots of water and ice cream. The end. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.