Brunswick Street

After the recent treks to the periphery of the metropolitan boundaries, it was a more urbane day today.

Technically a Cig as the 's' seems to be losing the battle with the elements.... It's been there for as long as I've been blipping Cigs, so I figured I'd better get it done afore the sunlight bleaches it out and the rain washes it away...

In what was a lazy day (but productive with the lethargy), this was a drive by on the way back from laying in supplies for the impending jaunt north. Stopped, jumped out, four shots and done.

So yes - Easter will be spent in Perthshire. I will keep a look out for Cigs, but you know -I'm not overly optimistic. So the team are sifting through the files and we're compiling a list of Lost Cigs for the week I'm away. (There was briefly talk of getting a stand in photographer, but the rates were frankly exorbitant) Cigs that I photographed but they didn't make the cut on a particular day and have subsequently been built on, painted out, burned down, towed away, rotted or dissolved by acid rain.

Anyway - white pen, green box, no date, no underline, no frills. Blah.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.