Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Sants Sunday Market

It felt like spring today - sunny and warm and people were peeling their layers off and welcoming the heat. We wandered down into the Sants area and stumbled across this second market. Now, having just cleaned out my wardrobes big time I really don't want to fill them again with things I might not wear. I restrained myself and only left with a top which carried an expensive label and cost me two cups of coffee. Let's hope it fits! The graffiti on the wall translates more or less as, 'No more empty building sites'.

At night we saw the Second Best Marigold Hotelat the cinema, and although we enjoyed it, decided not as much as the first film. A nice Sunday!

Tomorrow morning a train trip and a few days out of Barcelona!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.