Footprints in the Sand

By JustKeepSwimmin

The Baptism!! (AKA 1000th Blip!!!)

God has put a lot of people in my life these past four years. 

I couldn't think of a better way to summarize my life as a college student than a picture of the people I've lived life with these past four years (minus a few) celebrating the work that God has done in me.

Pardon the sappiness but I see more than faces in this picture. To me, each face represents a history together...a shared history full of insightful conversations, meals at the dining hall, sports, and everything in between. Some of these histories are years old...some are just beginning...but this community is more than I could ever ask for and I really want to thank God for these people. 

Here's to 1000 blips and hopefully 1000s more! : p

Oh and PC Abben...or whoever took this picture...heh

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.