still trucking...

By johnsmiley1321

I shouldn't be

WARNING: This is rather dark for a mono Monday








I shouldn't be here

As a child I always did my own things

I was and outcast, third wheel, and just different

At the age of 17 I had enough.

Why I survived when many don't I will never know

I do know this...

Through help I learned behavioral PATTERNS that triggered what I was feeling

I will never forget one person that said to me find your joy, what makes you happy and then give it 100%

It is one of the reasons I am in the job I am in today knowing how fragile life is

Its also the reason I take a lots of bird and flower pictures

Delicate things full of life

Its also why I picked this imperfect rose because to me it shows how we all can be imperfect and yet thrive in life

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.