TreasureForever

By TreasureForever

Well Done L

L received fantastic feedback from her Saturday Swim School late last night.  This was due to it being the end of the block.  Swimming will be now be off for the Easter holiday for a couple of weeks.  We read out the comments her teacher gave her before nursery this morning and she was so happy.  I bought her some flowers for her room at lunchtime as a reward and she was over the moon.

This is what her teacher said:

L has been excellent from the moment I started teaching her. Her attitude is always extremely positive and she is one of the hardest working swimmers I teach. I am conscious that L is younger than the other swimmers in this group and for this reason, I would like to push her on as quickly as possible because I see great potential.

WE ARE SO PROUD OF HER!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.