I may have seen the light...

...or perhaps I am just trying to compensate for the fact that it is raining again...

To be fair, it was a mostly bright day and the flowering cherries are in full bloom; but no sooner had I got home from work than the sky clouded over. It is drizzling now. But I had a sneak peek at the BBC weather forecast for Cromer tomorrow and it is saying the sun will shine most of the day. 
Oh the English and their obsession with the weather. I think I am just a bit tired and looking forward to an Easter break. Only a few days to go now.
On the plus side, I just learned how the panorama function of my camera works. I am not sure how well Blip deals with panoramas though. 

I just realised my Blip membership runs out in a couple of days or so and I am wondering what to do. In the current situation, I don't even know who you apply to for membership or how much it costs. Nor do I know what happens if I am not a member...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.