Naming Days

By Leeleee

Here We Go Again

Although time goes by, I will always be, in a club with you in 1973. Singing here we go again
Tuesday.
Tried surprising people...sometimes worked :)
Talked of going to Thailand together Jeannie, Lianka and I imagining what it would be like with no adults...teenage dreams.
I'm just a big dreamer, and almost everyone around me. Swimming in dreams, never knowing which path to choose.
Meh.
Of to Nana Maggs after school! Lovely bus ride with L and came home to a lovely surprise of a postcard from Geneva from Dawn! Although it was in French so I might need some help translating it :P
Nana's was nice. Nana L and Poppa came too. 9 of us.
Had dinner! Before dinner B and I explored. Feeling like I was 5 again getting mud on my coat but then finding all the secret passages and stairs. We found the gym and B thought it would be fun to put a yoga ball on a treadmill.
Fun to watch, even funnier when he put the treadmill on too fast and the ball came flying at him :)
Nana L went to the zoo today and loved it. I want to go to the zoo.
Happy families
x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.