Shaun in the City

This little fella welcomed me back to London this morning - just as I was wondering what I was going to find to photograph today.  Apparently, it's part of the Shaun in the City public art trail, taking place in both London and Bristol in aid of children's hospitals.

Had a rubbish sleep last night - Sunday night insomnia - so felt a bit crappy today, especially after I ran for the train this morning and then felt like I was going to pass out.  Oops.  Anyway, felt a bit better as the day went on, and got a fair bit done back in the office.  Our staff area is being expanded and changed around at the moment - exciting to see the work in progress.

Tim had the day off work today, so I got to come home to my dinner waiting for me.  Lovely :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.