Visa Notice

Irish Embassy sent me an email today that they have already dispatched my visa to my address. I should be receiving it before 1pm tomorrow since I sent them a next-day delivery envelope. I wonder if they will give me multiple entry visa. Although i couldnt really remember if i ticked multiple-etnry in my application. Well, only tomorrow can tell.

Renewed my 16-25 Railcard today as well. My current railcard will expire next week and I thought I would renew it as early as now since I have to travel to Oxford for a one-day seminar by train soon. The ticket i have in this entry is not for Oxford though. It will be for my Dublin trip on May (I'll leave from Birmingham International Airport). Bought them as early as now to avoid having to pay very expensive tickets.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.