Aliscotia

By Aliscotia

Motor Museum

Rob's Dad and I visited the Motor Museum in Bourton today. What a great place! Made up of seven rooms with more cars than I could count. I particularly liked the way they would accessorise a vehicle from the time, illustrated here by my blip. I was more into the "dressing" of the vehicle and Peter was more into the cars!
Thank you for playing the goldfinch guessing game yesterday. The answer is "I'm not sure!" I think there were two, I was focused on them and had the shutter half way down when (I think) one jumped up the iron stand a bit. I appeared to get a double image on the picture. However Robin thinks a third goldfinch flew in so quickly that I didn't see it. There were just the two on the shot before this one and just the two (with one slightly repositioned) in the shot after this one! Argh...he has made me doubt myself...has anyone had an experience of the camera recording a double image?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.