Life@theTop

By irunlykagirl

lac bugs

The event was nearly 5 weeks ago. My nails are still intact but getting in the way. I know this, because last night it was difficult to operate some basic equipment at work (like the stethoscope). So today's task was to get them sorted.

No wonder I couldn't get it off all by myself.
Step 1: sandpaper at high speed.
Step 2: soak in a solution that will remove stubborn bug secretions. Wrap in foil.
Step 3: scrape off any remaining resin, wash & buff.
Repeat step 2 & 3 until the desired result.

In other news, I took a small picture to be framed (I've had it for 2yrs), picked up the event outfits from the dry cleaner, watched last nights reveal episode of a renovation show & had a nananap before returning for my last day of work this week.

note to self:  correct all the errors in the blips from the last 3 weeks so my annual book is a better read.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.