Farmaticus

By TBay

Snoopy

This is another of Mr Tbays tractor collection. It is an International Harvester 3588 and was part of a range of tractors known as Snoopy tractors, also sometimes known as Anteaters. They were manufactured between 1978 - 1981. There were only 5643 ever manufactured so I suppose they are quite rare. This was an unusual model as it is articulated just infront of the cab. The majority of this 150 hp Tractor were maufactured and sold in the US.

Gosh it was windy last night and still is, but really very mild. Busy day preparing for family invasion at weekend. We will be doing two family meals which will be great fun! So I hit the shops today to get supplies! I also decided that my pantry needed a spring clean, no idea why I had to do it today but it does look better!

Farming - three out hauling compost today. Mr TBay busy with book work followed by lawn mowing and strimming.

The Jnr Tbays are shattered! Little Miss Tbay Jnr is still keeping them up most of the night! Oh dear I do so feel for them! I have the digs with me tonight as they don't help the situation in the night at the Jnr Tbays! Not sure I will get too much shut eye with them both either!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.