mad on pic taking too

By Madonskis

Wind in your ears..

A Labrador looks so funny when her ears are flapping in the wind..
Tia loved it - it must be like feeling the wind in your hair in an open top car..
My dad has been transferred back to Peterborough hospital which is very modern and new and the staff actually seem to have time to talk to you! My mum and I spoke to three nurses and two doctors! They must be a bit like buses.. you don't see one for four days then two come at once!!
They're going to monitor and log everything they do for him over the next 48hrs to see what level of care he'll need when he's allowed home. They think he'll need to go to a neurological rehab unit first though. He seems a lot calmer and more lucid (when awake - he slept a lot today).
All the driving I've been doing recently seems to have had an effect on my right gluteus maximus.. I get a spasm/pain in it and an ache behind the knee.. Is that sciatica? It only happens after about 30 mins of driving but as I'm doing an hour / hour and a half minimum each trip, the second part of the journey is painful! I took paracetamol today but it didn't work! :-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.