OBC Cricket

SUCH A WONDERFUL DAY. First Sunday off work in a very long time. I took full advantage of it!

Joanne and I were at Loch Leven Larder by 930 am for breakfast in the super stunning sunshine! We had the breakfast for hangovers...a boiled egg and soldiers AND a sausage roll! Beautiful company and a drive.

Post loch leven, Jay and I met up and packed a bag up for the beach! We did follow Jo back to her's for some garden sun, then hit Burntisland beach where Erinn met up with us. We bathed in the sun and walking in the shallow water for a tad, before hitting the beer garden!

The evening saw some car singing all the way home, then I hit Heather's family BBQ. I took along a cricket set for me and the kids, well mainly me lol, it was a hit. Olivia was excellent at it, bless her.

BEAUTIFUL DAY X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.