Moments in a minor key

By Dcred

TRIAL & ERROR.

A somewhat fresher day today and I'm feeling all the better for it, the past few days have just been a little too hot for a man of my build, I call it imposing, the wife calls it fat!
Took myself up to the Tarn to try out my new camera, a Nikon coolpixsL310, I didn't intend to buy one just at the moment but I found that Argos were doing a half price offer so it seemed opportune to get it now, happy with the performance although I've a lot to get used to. The offer was actually on the old model an ls120 but it seems when they run out they upgrade it to the newer model, the speck seems the same mind so I'm not complaining, the most impressive function is the 21x optical zoom so I'm hoping to find some wildlife I can photograph soon, I did take a Squirrel today two seconds before he leapt from a wall to a tree, story of my life, always that little bit late.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.