They Don't Make 'em Like They Used To

My days always go better when I start out with a beach walk. I don't know why I haven't learned that well enough to get out there every day, but I'm getting better. I do have to work at dawdling less over my emails and puzzle before I get outside, otherwise the day just zooms away before I can think straight. I've been trying to get in an hour or two of gardening every day as well. So I did all that and still had a fine interlude of walking downtown with a friend, doing a generous amount of window shopping, and sharing a fab lunch. The capper, though, was a stop at a new place that serves only designer hot sipping chocolate, thick and creamy and delicious and highly recommended. Oh yes.


Hipstamatic: Lowy lens; Estrada 83 film

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.