This time last month...

On 1st of March, I was very unwell from the flu, but nevertheless very busy getting ready to travel to England to represent Denmark in the Freestyle Final at Crufts. I can't belive it is already a month since I was getting ready to travel... time does fly! 

- But we have lots of happy memories from our trip to England and guess what!!! We also still have this yummy chocolate, which my friend had made especially for us to wish us luck in the competition. How cool is that?! Our very own Thorntons Chocolate with our names on it and Crufts 2015! 

And now I have a picture of it too, so I can eat it during Easter :-D

It is my friend Ingelise's Birthday today, so I went there for breakfast to wish her a wonderful day. Then off to work - a very long and challenging day, but hopefully I have taken all eventualities into account now, so I can enjoy having the next 5 days off. 

A cold and stormy walk in the woods and now home and starving! I better get some dinner sorted!

Happy Easter, Blipland.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.