My Long Term Memory

By marinakari

Calm and foggy morning

This is taken at 10 am on my way to work. I made quick stop to Tervasaari harbour to have a look to foggy sea  view , which looked calm and serene with all that dense fog. 

In photo you can sea Pitäjänsaari residence, a small island next to Hamina town centre, build full of traditional wooden houses. Its attached only with bridge to mainland and has only that one road in and out. Very atmospheric place.

That moment in Tervasaari has been only calm point at my day. Work was busy and complicated today, it is definitely holiday approaching near future.
After work we had friends interior design business launch party  at her new office. I'm so proud of her making one of her dreams come true and follow her true calling. I wish her company good luck with all my heart!

Thank you for your comments and stars! Lately life has been busy and I have been away rm blip. 
Tomorrow I start Easter holiday , no work for me for ten days. I hope to have more free time to comment back :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.