FidgityDigit

By FidgityDigit

Neckline Art

A VERY special piece of glass arrived in the post today. 

The man who creates these works of art is a genius and I have recently begun to collect them. I have just 4 atm but this one is extra special. 

I was surprised* that no one else in the 'fan' group shouted "mine" during the auction, so I messaged Mo to ask about it. He said I was the first person to ask him, so it seemed it was meant to be mine. 

It arrived this afternoon and I have been wearing it ever since.  There is something mystical about it, the shape and pattern, simply because of the way he has formed the glass and it is so tactile. 

*If you knew the collectors like I do, to see a piece go unclaimed is rare in deed. 

If you would like to see more of Mo Martins work, along with his partner, Liz,  please visit them at : 
www.shabbycabin.com

OR ShabbyCabin on Facebook

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.