Lizellens Lot

By lizellen

"The Fish was This Big...."

An early trip to the Kumeras coastal area this morning and I spotted this little shag sitting on a pole at the side of the road, enjoying the early morning sun. He let me get quite close before deciding to move on.

I need to thank all the lovely people who have been showering my Sunday Blip "A Surprise Sunrise", with hearts and stars. It has been bouncing up and down in the top two rows of the Popular Page all week.

I am delighted that so many of you have enjoyed it and I hope this big thank you can reach all the generous strangers who have stopped by my journal to leave a star or heart on this blip over the last 4 days. There are just too many of you to contact personally.

Thank you all for taking the time to visit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.