'Let's Spritz'

A much cooler and quite windy day today.

Managed to tidy up all of my bits and pieces in the office today and I can now relax as I'm taking annual leave next week which attached to the back of Easter means almost a 2 week break. Woohoo.

I've arranged a surprise week away for our 10th anniversary next week. We're off to the Daintree up in Far North Queensland, just the two of us for the first time on our own since being married.

I've managed to keep it a secret up until yesterday, when I thought the news had to be broken so that the kids had time to get used to the idea of us being away from them. At this stage they seem quite relaxed about the idea.

This will also be our Honeymoon that we never had when we tied the knot. Can't wait now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.