Opportunist!

This morning I took advantage of the opportunity of a lift to Tescos, where I made even more gluten-free discoveries, including Belgian White Chocolate Rice Cakes!!

After the shopping was completed, I had the opportunity to be dropped off in my local high street, where I managed to sort out some neglected banking matters.

On leaving the bank, I passed my hairdressers which happened to be empty at the time, so I was able to pop in and use the opportunity to have my fringe trimmed!

Walking home, I spotted this opportunistic Cydonia Japonica which had managed to force its way through a conifer hedge (which has seen better days!), and used the opportunity to send an odd branch out in search of sunlight.

And this afternoon? Well, I took the opportunity to have a few quiet hours, catching up with the Alpine World Cup skiing I'd recorded in February!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.