Walking and Floating

Determined to get a shot with the nice camera today, I took it on our day trip out even though the weather was still pretty questionable.

This was one of the first shots I took earlier this afternoon. It was really just a test shot to see how slow I could get the shutter with my ND filter on. Although not quite as slow as I'd like, it actually came out with a nice image (if still a little over-exposed). I like the anonymity it gives the family in their afternoon stroll.

I took a few later on the evening and gave myself a difficult decision of which to choose from. I've added the alternative options here:

Alternative 1
Alternative 2

Let me know if you think I chose the right one and while you're at it, reminisce on the lovely old style blipfoto design ;)

Smile
Rob

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.